Congratulations to all our
grant recipients!

David Dolge, chairman of the Grants and Scholarship Committee, with Jennifer Dodds, who received two grants for Chandler Creek Elementary School. Jody Dill receives a grant for Mountain View Elementary School.
Tayler Flowers accepts a check for Reidville Elementary School. Carol Godfrey accepts a check for Skyland Elementary School.
Alicia Keller receives a grant for Chandler Creek Elementary School. Dolge presents to check to Sarah Kennedy for Dunbar CDC.
Mandi Presley receives a grant for Reidville Elementary School. Dolge congratulates Leslie Susie, who received a grant for Blue Ridge High School
Photos by Jim Fair