Congratulations to all our
grant recipients!

David Dolge, chairman of the Grants and Scholarship Committee, with Jody Dill. Dolge presents grant to Josh Albin
Dolge presents grant to Travis Farnham. Dolge congratulates Amy Lewis.
Skip Davenport, right, chairman of GGEF and Grants Committee chair, David Dolge , Dolge congratulates Jennifer Davia.
Dolge congratulates Allison Bowers. Dolge congratulates Jennifer Dodd, Tyson Wright and Kevin Washington.
Photos by Katie Witherspoon